Basket 0 products
Basket Empty

All Reviews for 'Parakeet Diet Large Quantity'


17 reviews available.
The average score is 9 out of 10.

Gizmo and Merlin
27/06/2019

Fantastic service. Very speedy. My birds used to make such a mess with their seed. Swapped over to this and the mess has stopped and they eat all of the mix now. Very satisfied customer. Will purchase again. 

Eveningstars
01/06/2019

My two African Greys have ben eating Tidymix since they were babies...they are now 18 and 20.  They are very happy with it...although they do tend to throw out the banana chips and the dried chillies.  I will continue to purchase it as it is an important part of their diet.  Am also very pleased to be able to buy the larger bags and have it delivered.  Thanks Tidymix!

Lauren Stevenson UK
21/03/2019

TidyMixDiets is still the best food I’ve came across. I’ve been looking threw pet shops to see at times if anything beats it or if there is anything unique and there really isn’t. Petshops are lacking all the ingredients that TidyMixDiets has. Petshops still have too many sunflower seeds and very little of anything else. I am so glad I came across TidyMixDiets because you can even see the difference in quality right away. I would 100% recommend TidyMixDiets! 

Anne
15/03/2019

A good mix of seed for our parakeets and usually delivered in good time, thanks.........

Harley
01/03/2019

What a great mix. I smelled really nice. Harley my Quaker parrot soon tucked in, I was hesitant giving him a different food straight away, rather than mixing some with his previous mix, I need not have worried as he took to it immediately. 

Packaging was super, and delivery excellent.

Thank you tidymix

 

Kerri
14/05/2018

Brilliant all 3 of my birds seam to like it will buy again fast delivery too. 

Falling Feathers Rescue
02/03/2018

Nice clean seed, and they will take the peanuts out if you ask them. Absolutely perfect

19/01/2018

Angela B
31/05/2017

A really good healthy mix recommended by my local Parrot rescue it contains so many essential ingredients which I feed to my Cockatiels & Lovebirds so feel confident they are getting the nourishment they need

29/05/2017

Good quality seed but our IRN seems to only pick out certain bits so we do get some waste.

ger
25/10/2016

An excellent product .The birds are eating it all.I would recommend this product.

Coco
18/10/2016

I have been buying this product for years for my cockatiels. I like the fact thst it combines high quality ingredients with minimal waste.

sylvia
30/09/2016

The finest feed to give to your parrot and the large quantity reduces cost and comes with free P&P. Highly recommended.

sylvia
16/09/2016

My Quaker parrot loves this seed, he's been on it since he was a baby. He has always had lovely feathers and doesn't pluck.

Excellent product
20/12/2015

Exceptional quality, nicely packaged and great service.  I have been been this company for years!

Val
26/10/2015

I love the fact that my conure can eat all of the seed without wastage. Good value for money.

Willow
13/10/2015

I always buy Tidymix Parakeet Diet now instead of the standard parakeet seed mixes. The difference in quality is noticeable and my Lovebirds leave very little. What my lovebirds don't eat the quail and the rabbit eat it up, so really theres no seed left by the end of the day. I'm very happy with my purchase and I'd definetely recommend Tidymix to other bird owners.


< Click here to return to main product page