Basket 0 products
Basket Empty

All Reviews for 'Parrot Diet Large Quantity'


255 reviews available.
The average score is 9 out of 10.

carol
28/10/2016

used this product for last  four years always  1st class  large assortments of ingredients *****

ger
25/10/2016

An excellent product. My african greys are eating it all.  Very clean and the service from Tidy Mix is first class.

Jane
19/10/2016

Excellent product...far superior to any other!

George - African Grey
09/10/2016

After tasting this I threw most other offerings out of my cage, been on it for years now, its great.

27/09/2016

Irene & Sia
22/09/2016

Have  been buying from you for many many years now .Aways a great service ,and great product .Thank from Dodi and Di our wounderfull Afican Grays 😘

 

08/09/2016

I really should stop picking out the dried banana slices and eating them myself. Such is the quality of the Parrot Diet mix - full many different seed, grain and dried fruit goodness - much more than your standard and frankly, boring, parrot food. As the mix is shelled you get more for your money, less wastage, and less storage needed. My parrot gets enough cracking, crunching and splitting with her toys and branches etc. Delivery is also prompt and well packaged. 

Kitty
20/09/2016

We've been feeding this to our Blue Fronted Amazon for a few years now. He loves it, well, all except the dried banana which he throws out of the cage for the cat (who loves it) lol

So much better than the cheap parrot food.

 

Angels wings parrot refuge
06/09/2016

Good quality seed mix no waste like the fact that it's human grade 

Crichton
05/09/2016

Excellent product and delivery was fast

Cheaper than my usual retailer

Therefore id use again

Thank you

27/08/2016

Always used this product for years now and my parrot has been singing like a bird. Very happy with the service.

Chester
14/08/2016

I have African grey, Galah & a Amazon and they all love. The breeder reccomended this when I Got my first Grey (Chester) have been buying for many years and dont want to change, price has gone up quite a bit though from when I first started to buy it, but it keeps my mates healthy. Tidymix Staff always great and willing to help.

sylvia
12/08/2016

I have been feeding my Quaker Parrot this food since he was a baby and he thrives on it. Would highly recommend it and it's good value on the large quantity as it's free P&P.

eveningstars
04/08/2016

My birds have been eating Tidymix for many years.  I believe the product to be very healthy, with little waste.  I regularly purchase in the large quantity for convenience.  Great service....can recommend!

jan
02/08/2016

We have 2 African Greys and a Cockatoo  and they all love this Tidymix we orderd,good service and excellent delivery times,will be ordering again soon.

Diana
28/07/2016

Excellent mix as always. My flock will not eat any other seed mix, not that I offer alternatives now.

Quick dleiveyr too.  Thank you.

Ray
24/07/2016

Lou our African grey loves his food always enjoys the variety you give in the food. No problems with ordering, always arrives in a couple of days after order. Great service all round. Thank you. 

Ian
17/07/2016

Our parrots have been fed with Tidymix for the past 10 years and the quality has remained excellent throughout.  It's so convenient to order a large bag every few months and to have it delivered to home.

Mo
15/07/2016

Our African Grey has been on this for years and she still love it, rooting around for ages.

Clean and dust free good quality.

js
24/06/2016

Great product our parrot loves it. Prompt and friendly service thank you.

wendy
24/06/2016

Excellent as usual and such a quuick delivery

Joseph horricks
10/06/2016

I would give it a 5*

 

Donna R
09/06/2016

I have fed my two Greys this mix for the last 10 years, and would highly recommend it to other owners. My two girls enjoy the variety, and in my opinion this product is the best on the market

D Brown
03/06/2016

wouldnt use anything else for my parrots 

Fiona
01/06/2016

Fantastic parrot food. Human grade. No wastage if give correct amount for your parrot species. My parrots love this food. I will never buy any other make. 100% good quality parrot food. Tidy Mix will also make up food without peanuts if I request it. What better service can you get? Tidy Mix- absolutely, everytime!

Janeve
30/05/2016

Excellent quality product, been using for many years now and always promptly delivered. Thank you Tidymix.

26/05/2016

Great diet for the 2 african greys. Guaranteed to eat it as they are fussy and great service as always from this compayny

clare
20/05/2016

Superb quality which my parrot adores.

 

Lesley
19/05/2016

My African grey ruby who is 2 has been fed shop bought seed mix what was mainly made  of sunflower seed thought it was time to give her a change were she took to tidy mix straight away an is loving it, she's forever at he bowl, best thing I did changing as she's getting awide variety of seed as well as fruit an veggies πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

Gill
18/05/2016

excellent product, has everything in it that's good for your parrot.  Many thanks

Annie
14/05/2016

I have always had my senegal parrots on this food and they have been healthy birds.  The service and delivery is very quick and would definetly recommend ...excellent..x

Sue
28/04/2016

This is a high quality product sold at a fair price. My Sun Conure loves it. Delivery always fast - excellent product!

Chris kemble
27/04/2016

Excellent mix no waste from my parrots they're looking great as well certainly won't use any other. 

Donna G
22/04/2016

Great service as usual, easy to use service, great price and always delivered quickly...would definately recommend.  Order larger quantity to get free delivery cant beat the price

Tracey
18/04/2016

Been feeding our Green wing - Kimbles and Harlequin Macaw Milo this diet for 2 years plus now because Kimbles had started having breathing difficuties, our vet recommended tidymix and we haven't looked back since.

James gibb
15/04/2016

 I order this tidy mix diet as my grey loves it and the vet recommends it 

Big C
14/04/2016

Previously bought the smaller amount as trying to wean my Amazon off pelleted food he loves this mix so have now bought the larger amount excellent value for money

Denise
13/04/2016

been feeding this for a couple of years and I have one happy healthy parrot  also service is fab 

 

Wendy
04/04/2016

Excellent food. 

My parrots have been eating Tidy Mix for many years. One is 16 years old and the other 25,

 with vegetables and fruit as well, they beautiful and healthy.

 

Friendly service and an extremely quick delivery

Mels
24/03/2016

Our Caique parrot loves this mix, it was recommended to us by the breeder - he gets it every day with the dried fruit mix and a selection of fresh fruit and veg.

ellen
23/03/2016

I think this mix looks good enough for me to eat but I can not really tell but my parrot will not share it

Rottie7501
14/03/2016

I have fed my parrots this fantastic food since 1998, A great seed & fruit mix that they love to eat & thrive on. 

In all those years I have only experienced first class service from Tidymix so highly recommend them & their foods.

Martin
14/03/2016

Our parrot won't eat anything else, she loves the tidymix Parrot food. The quality is super little to no waste at all

David
13/03/2016

A great product all clea hulled seed plenty of fruity bits and nuts also an ideal first seed for weaning baby parrots

Anne
12/03/2016

Quick and easy transaction and better value having free P&P! 

Tommy and Co
11/03/2016

Excellent service from placing order to receipt and excellent high quality mix .

Spencer
11/03/2016

Great food mix. Easy hassle free ordering and free delivery. Fantastic company to deal with.

Lesley
09/03/2016

Excellent parrot diet - no need for other feeds.   My parrots have been on this feed for 10 years.

Fast delivery as well.

Carl bates
08/03/2016

Very good food

Karon Manchester
06/03/2016

Have been feeding this mix since I have had my grey 9 years now and he loves it.

Liz Bailey
03/03/2016

This is the only food my African grey will eat. Excellent food and first class service from yourselves. 5 seed rating always.

Del
01/03/2016

We have been dealing with tidy mix for many years,excellent service and the parrot diet is brilliant,full of goodness. Some what you buy in pet shops is mainly sunflower and a couple of other products,would definitely recommend parrot diet.

Jo
28/02/2016

Our parrots won't eat anything else, they love their tidymix Parrot food. The quality is super little to no waste and not all sunflower seed like some other commercial products.

Parrot diet
31/01/2016

I've been feeding my African grey on this food for well over 20 years, I have a very healthy parrot and would never use any other food for him. Because this food is shelled it cuts down on the waste in the bottom of the cage.

ZJ
29/01/2016

Our Suku (African Grey) likes the tidy mix diet - we like how it's the dilevery service is so efficient.  Suku is not too fond of the banana chips in the mix - however when I get the savoury one's he tends to like those - I wonder if it's because they are slightly softer and a different texture. It would be great if tidymix had the option of letting the buyer choose certain items and alternates to be included in the seed mix e.g sweet or savoury banana crisps :)  

ValerieN17
28/01/2016

The only food that my birds will eat and very little waste.  The small amount of waste gets given to the wild birds so its a win, win situation.

healthy happy greys
24/01/2016

we have been giving our 2 greys this brand & mix for years,we nearly lost one due to illness through normal parot mix that had monkey nuts in, she caught aspergillosis from a fungus inside the shell, our vet recomended tidymix, glad he did, both birds have been healthy & fit for over 20years if that doesn't say quality nothing will,also its fit for humans 

Michael
24/01/2016

Top class, my African Grey's love it.

rich
22/01/2016

exellent quality food that my congo ruby loves, also supplemented with kale, carrot, apple and seasonal berrys such as hawthorn and rose hips

Caroline Baker & Chocky
10/01/2016

No more waste, my parrots eat it all.

Nigel R
22/01/2016

It's quite simply the best food that I can buy .

with the best service from a company!!!

if I leave it till the last minute I know it will be there on time!

Excellent company

Thank you

Nigel

Heather
02/01/2016

Have used Tidymix for 15/16 years, always excellent and my parrot looks very healthy on it!

Diana
01/01/2016

Excellent mix, my parrots always enjoy this, its a great selection and clean too. I always recommend Tidymix diets to folk and know that many use it too.

The large quantity is good value and quick delivery  - Thank you.

phoenix
24/12/2015

fantastic. the only food i will feed my bird. fab company, speedy delivery and great communicators. top rated in my eyes 

Helen
20/12/2015

Parrots love their tidy mix nothing is wasted recommend it to all parrot companions.

Tosh
20/12/2015

Excellent food, no waste. A really good mixture and variety for my birds

Excellent product
20/12/2015

Exceptional product, nicely packaged and great service. Would highly recommend I have been using this company for years!y

Rio
19/12/2015

I love eating this as it is balanced perfectly for all my needs.

John
11/12/2015

Always buy from yourselves as the service & products are excellent.   Our rockie loves this mix, everything in there that he needs.

Excellent quality
11/12/2015

the large bags are economical and well mixed. Enjoyed by both parrots. Very little left in the dish. Our vet recommends.

Shelley
10/12/2015

I wouldn't feed my African grey on anything else. Not much waste. Keeps him healthy. 

P4Parrot
05/12/2015

All 3 of my parrots love this seed.  My CAG has had issues with other parrot seeds and was reciving treatment due to them not being 'clean' - got a fungal infection.  Have complete faith in this food and have had no issues using it in the past few years.  My parrots always empty the food dish at the end of the day and always want more.

Good value for money.

k. fells
01/12/2015

Brilliant food and service

Linda T
26/11/2015

Excellent product, quality food with fast delivery and once when I had a query when ordering from abroad this was dealt with immeadiatly and efficiently, brilliant company. 

Angels wings parrot refuge uk
23/11/2015

Great food less waste less mess enjoyed by all species 

Kay
15/10/2021

Have used this product for many years. On a variety of different parrots and always had brilliant results my birds love it.

Lyn Ibbitson-Elks
28/09/2021

Been buying this seed for 25 yrs I think. Always high quality. Parrots love it. Sometimes I offer them something else for a change, but they're never impressed!

paul morgan
27/09/2021

Great value and product

Yvonne
15/09/2021

This is  great mix and my cockatoo and parakeet both love it. There is so little waste with it as they love it all. πŸ˜€  delivery always quick too. 

F Doyle
13/09/2021

Excellent quality

Helen
22/11/2015

Keeps my parrot healthy and interested in his food

Henry bourn
02/09/2021

01/09/2021

The best!

Very happy parrot
28/07/2021

Always buy tidymix for my parrot, he's happy. Also the company is very good, always very quick to send food. Also they are very reasonably priced, this company has  the lowest price, by quite a difference. Always will buy from them as reliable, reasonable, and fast. 

Mr L
19/07/2021

Quick and easy to order and fast delivery. The 3 bags make it easy to store and our bird loves it

Mark Ellis
05/07/2021

Our Cockatoo loves this mix.  A very good variety of seeds etc.  We can always rely on a very quick delivery too.

Sam F Scales
26/06/2021

I have been feeding my parrots on this for about 10 years now, as recommended by the parrot rescue I got one of my birds from. It has so many fabulous ingredients and is not just filled with sunflower seeds. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my parrot food. 

Stuart maccoll
24/06/2021

great product  always quick on delivery as well 

Donna Devereux
22/06/2021

Both my grey and Cockatoo swapped to this easily. I always ask for no peanut and no sunflower seeds and had two deliveries of the bigger bags now and I think it is very high quality. Thank you 

Denise
16/06/2021

Good quality parrot food.

V Lothian
14/06/2021

Fantastic mix of seeds nuts and fruit for our fussy cockatoo. Sarah has been on this mix for 12 years and I wouldn't put her on anything else. It is always fresh and honestly looks good enough for me to eat. 

Joey
20/11/2015

Joey loves his tidy mix diet.He thrives on jt.  It always arrives well packaged and speedily.

07/05/2021

Excellent food. We have fed our African grey on this for 18 years 

Steve & Charliebird
09/04/2021

Excellent product, Charliebird loves it,, but does throw some out the cage when she's cross!!,,, brilliant company to deal with directly, with very fast delivery,,I would go nowhere else!

Reinhold Goyette
05/04/2021

17/03/2021

Well, our parrot, Sausage likes it! I was pleased to see that in this order there were far fewer dried red chillies than last time. Even the wild birds won't touch them.

Sausage has had this food all her life. I can't see myself buying anything else.

Thank you.

Archie
14/03/2021

Fantastic service. Speedy delivery and one very happy customer not to mention a  happy  african grey (Archie )    Highly recommend.   Thanking you

Mr Oconnell
28/02/2021

My Conure Parrott's have been on this for years.   And the delivery is excellent 

04/01/2021

26/11/2020

I have tried many different foods for my lovebirds but they seem to like this food the best of all . Very little waste too Delighted to buy direct from yourselves .

Mr P
15/11/2020

I have been using this product for many years(since it first became available) for my Grays, Cockatoos and Macaws without any problems. Very little waste and a good value all round product. 

 

Great quality
06/11/2020

My baby loves this food, great quality, fantastic price and lots of variety of seeds

William
04/11/2020

I have been using this product for years.All my six parrots love this seed.Excellent product

Gemski
19/11/2015

my affrican Grey loved tidy mix food would not buy him any other parrot food 

lynis
30/10/2020

Lee Cope
17/10/2020

Very happy with everything 

Marion Lock
12/10/2020

Best parrot food that can be bought.  All natural food with no additives.  Have used it for more than 20 years.

Teresa Maynard
28/07/2020

Excellent quality food

delivered very fast

well packaged

Vinny
24/06/2020

  the quality of this food is 100%. i have been using it for what has to be coming up up to 10 years now,  I wouldnt buy anything else for my macaws base diet . I have not found anything available that is as good  and ive looked,

Sue
25/05/2020

My African Grey won't eat anything else so it must be great stuff. Also quick service.

V G Baigent
11/05/2020

Very pleased with the product and the birds like it too........!!

01/05/2020

Charlie loves this food. Product is always well packaged with prompt delivery 

Alan
25/04/2020

Great value for money, amazing quality,  and fast delivery. 

Louise palmer
18/11/2015

Good quality my parrot will eat most of the seeds but leaves a few of the peas down to choice. Happy with delivery

Brian
18/04/2020

Our African Grey absolutely loves this especially the garlic sticks. Very little waste. We have been buying this for a few years now. Tried other seed mixes and she just throws them out her dish. Highly recommend.

15/04/2020

Great parrot food. George, my African Grey is in great condition thanks to this feed 

Donna Owen
11/04/2020

....4 out of 5 only because our African Grey doesn't like the split peas and few other ingredients

Megan
09/04/2020

Brilliant value, have been feeding this mix for many years and Pippin my Hahns macaw still loves it! 

 

A flock of 4
07/04/2020

This is the first time I have tried this for my 3 greys and Caique.

It has been a complete success, all 4 of my birds have been happily munching their way through their feed each evening. 

I recommend it 100%

cheeky & Oscar
07/04/2020

excellent product my African grey and blue fronted Amazon love it , great service , would definitely recommend  to the bird community. 

Arthur Perry
06/04/2020

Parrots eat most of the ingrediants,less waste .Very good mix

Marc
30/03/2020

My birds all love tidy mix A plus quality

Alfie Parrot
18/03/2020

My owner buys me this which I luuurrrrvve.  Though I am very picky - so all the bits I throw out - she collects and adds them to the peanuts she buys to feed the parakeets and other birds outside.  All in all this means I get the first shot at the top quality seed mix, then there's no waste as the birds outside think they are in a michelin restaurant as there is so much more variety in their peanut mix.  I'm sorry I throw some out but that's how parrots eat.  I do eat a lot of my owner's food and fresh fruit and veg when she is preparing it. As well as what I steal out of the wok and pan when it is being cooked.  I wouldn't want her to buy my food from anywhere else.  This is all Ive ever known.

Steven
20/02/2020

Great.

MrParrot
12/02/2020

Tidymix is the best mix and healthiest by far for my greys 

 

I was using northern parrots for my supplies until I found this company

by far they are cheaper than the others on price 

delivery is free and fast 

definitely recommended 

Shirley
27/01/2020

I have two African Greys they both are extremely picky I have tried all different parrot foods then I tried them on tidy mix and they both love it there is hardly any waste they really do love this food I did get a small amount at first just to try them on it I've just had a 22kg bag it's great value for money very clean food the delivery is great and free with this order I will definitely order this food again and again πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

22/01/2020

best parrot mix
26/11/2019

we have been using tidy mix parrot food for over 20 years,

we was recommended to use by an avian vet after our parrot  developed an illness from the inside of monkey nuts.

our african grey survived & has been very healthy ever since 

 

superb
22/11/2019

great product, great service, great delivery as always. wouldnt go anywhere else. 

steve
16/11/2019

purchased this on the advice of my exotic vet. Buddy and Sonu, my 2 Galahs had previously been feed on j&j galah mix but i found that the sunflower count was too high and we were wasting a lot of seed as they were preferentail towards the sunflowers. i managed to move buddy ont roudybush bellets but he seemed really bored with them and was always scraping around trhe bowl for some treats underneath. since gradually swapping over to tidymix, both galahs are happily eating the mix and getting much more nutrients than they were before. feather and general health is improving after a long moult for both birds and im sure its mostly down to the diet change. would recommend tidymix to anyone :)

Polly
19/10/2019

Amy
24/09/2019

The seed is excellent value and delivered within a couple of days.

Sandra Pennill
11/09/2019

Quality mix with no wastage and super fast delivery time

Louise
05/09/2019

Lovely clean seed, I've given it to my fussy amazon and aviary birds with no problems at all, would like to see fewer sunflower though.

JOHN SMELLIE
12/11/2015

EXCELLENT CONSISRENT QUALITY ALWAYS DELIVERED ON TIME.

Melissa
14/08/2019

Have always bought this food for my conures who love the variety of nuts, seeds and fruits. Tidymix always deliver when promised and are speedy. Wouldnt go through a third party ever again. 

Jan Prowse
01/08/2019

Excellent product well priced for quality and superfast delivery

03/07/2019

My Grey boy loves his Tidymix. 

Janet
02/07/2019

Linda Martin
02/07/2019

Excellent as usual.

Ken S
27/06/2019

A very good mix and pleantyof nuts

19/06/2019

supper service, delivered next day!

J-S
09/06/2019

Great product my African grey loves this diet exellent quality.

Becky
23/05/2019

Great product, I've kept my blue crowned conure on the parrot diet for over 20 years and he's full feathered, extremely healthy and very happy. I can't recommend this food highly enough ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

LJB
09/05/2019

Both the product and the service are absolutely first class.

Pauline Chapman
10/11/2015

Excllent quality, always fresh.

C Johnson
02/05/2019

Excellent  product been feeding this to Alfie for 12 years 

along with tidy mix soaked food  at tea times 

and fresh fruit and veg a day and have a beautiful happy and contented parrot 

Service  and customer care is the best your get !!! 

Thankyou all at tidymix x

Boodle
22/04/2019

I am Boodle, a yellow crown Amazon and love  my Tidymix seed mix (but I don’t eat the banana chips🀭) I have been on Tidymix for 7 years and  whatever is left in my seed container is given to the wood pigeons in the garden, they love it. 

Dave B
16/04/2019

Nice and clean which is a great start. My birds do like the seed so there’s minimal wastage. I also like the fact that I could ask them to remove the banana chips and monkey nuts from my order and add in a few of my own things which is also purchased from Tidymix.

Well done on a great mix for my African Greys and Galah  

 

 

 

 

07/04/2019

Good clean seed in great variety very promptly delivered - just trying to minimise waste upon diet change

Cheeky and Oscar
05/04/2019

 Really pleased with the product the parrots love it great delivery .

Julie
18/03/2019

My birds love this mix.

Gilly R
05/03/2019

When we had our African Grey she was already on this food so kept her on it, she seems to like it and l know that it is a good balanced diet for her.

Nutritious and Tasty
25/02/2019

I always feed the resue parrots on this. Such great quality and they love it!

05/02/2019

Jaijaii
30/01/2019

Great food and I hardly get any waste - my parrot loves it!! 

Carolyn Rogers
08/11/2015

Excellent quality product - value for money and my birds love it!

Carol
22/01/2019

This is the best birs food you can buy for your parrots.

Dan
19/12/2018

Excellent product and delivery was fast

kwr
12/12/2018

no waste, very nutritious and she loves it, thank you for the speed of delivery too xx

Helen
06/12/2018

Always excellent quality and prompt service. Thanks

Parrot lady
22/11/2018

Very good quality my 3 parrots love it! Customer service excellent I wouldnt use anyone else

Chirpy parrot
19/11/2018

Fantastic service with excellent delivery, I’ve got a very chirpy parrot, you have hardly any waste from these seeds and nuts. I wouldn’t use anyone else for my parrots food.

Chris East Sussex
16/11/2018

My Hans Macaw is 12 years old. She has been eating Tidymix Parrot diet since being able to digest solid food and loves it. We have tried other main foods but she isn't interested. While we do give her additional daily treats, she lives off the Tidymix as it has everything she needs. And she is happy and healthy.

Tidymix is human grade and always fresh. I thoroughly recommend it for any parrot.

 

 

Excellent mix
15/11/2018

This is an excellent mix, there is a good range of content and quality is excellent. Our bird loves it and I would recommend product to others.

Val W
14/11/2018

Great product. Speedy service. Tidy mix made my order without banana chips as I requested which was brilliant as none of mine like them.  Saved me huge amounts of waste.  Thank you.

Mark Allen
11/11/2018

Very fresh birds loving it 

Kookie monster
04/11/2015

i only buy from tidy mix as the food is fresh and not full of fillers.  And there is hardly any waste. 

Stuart
02/11/2018

My birds love it and it is really good for them it's a quality diet .it's a good seed to mist and sprinkle on there calcium etc .people say that there birds don't like it. But they probably didn't introduce it properly mine's were the same at first but now they are off the high sunflower seeds and on the tidymix which is a lot healthier for just persevere and your birds will take to it.

31/10/2018

My greys love this food. No waste and dust free, I will certainly be using this from now on.

Birdmum
15/10/2018

I ordered this mixture on the recommendation of my new parrot's breeder, in preparation for collecting her. It arrived and I decided to try it on my other birds, senegals, conures, etc.

They are all loving it and there is very little waste in comparison to their previous food. There is such a good range of ingredients that they all seem to be enjoying it more and clearing the bowl, instead of sorting through and discarding half of it like they used to.

Would recommend this mixture as although it at first seems quite expensive, when measured against the cost of alternative mixes which produce a lot more waste it is a more favourable option, providing better nutrition of the birds.

Sue
20/09/2018

Great food you know by looking at it no dust .

05/09/2018

Excellent product, quickly dispatched! 

parrot man
16/08/2018

Parrots love this seed mix. However they don't particulary like the dried banana. All is not lost as the dogs think they are banana flavoured crisps.

 

Julie Adnams Hatch
26/07/2018

Clean, no dust, palatable for my very elderly cockatoo

Barbara
24/07/2018

My Conure parrots love this Parrott seed they have always had it there is such a choice of different things in it which is so good for them.   And I have got say the delivery is very very good. I ordered it in the evening and it was delivered next day Thank You

Lucky's Mum
16/07/2018

Good quality food at a good price.

Di Riley
15/07/2018

Easy ordering and always a swift delivery. And my African Grey loves Tidymix! 

-
29/10/2015

Great mix of products.  Feel safe knowing the fids have a healthy diet. 

09/07/2018

Tried converting to pellet diet with no success. With this product at least I know she is getting the best ingredients  and little wastage 

Bindesh Majithia
13/07/2018

This is excellent quality parrot food, we have been using it for our Parrots for a number of years and our birds have always been in excellent health and love this food, highly recommended.

08/07/2018

Perfect!! My parrot goes nuts for this food. It is also such good value. Would highly recommend this for anyone who has a parrot.

Mary
14/06/2018

Brilliant item. Superb quality and really fast delivery.  Will definitely be buying from you again. 

Peter Tomlin
20/04/2018

We have 4 African greys and they all enjoy this mix and ive got to praise highly the delivery time as i ordered this on a Saturday and we had it early on Tuesday .excellent.and your price is about right.

Thomas Thomson
27/03/2018

Have purchased this seed for over 4 years for Macaw and african grey, they seem to love it.

Anonymous
14/03/2018

This product contains everything my Timneh needs to be healthy and he eats everything in his pot.

10/03/2018

Our African grey  Scooby doo loves this and soon consumes it and even reminds us its time to be fed. I know it' well balanced and correct quantity for our parrot. Maybe a little more nuts ? Our vet recommend this product and he is a avian trained vet should be we travel over 60 miles to see him. So highly recommended and the service you get with any problems he will help and advice this is the company not the vet.5 star product 5 star service

Like always
20/02/2018

As always when i needed it parrot food i came to tidymix diets. Great choices my baby love it, good price and one of the faster services very straight foward.

Steve
19/02/2018

Excellent quality as always. Fast delivery and easy to navigate website. Thankyou for a great service.

Richard Clough
27/10/2015

 An excellent diet, I particularly like the dried bananas and dried fruit. Sadly my birds do not like the pieces of corn and the brown peas. Therefore there is a lot of waste. Ideally they would prefer without the aforementioned ingredients. 

14/02/2018

This is my Amazon's,Jaspers  favouite food. It has good quality ingredients and buying in bulk is value for money.

Sam
08/02/2018

Love this mix , so much in it and always 

looks nice and fresh , not dusty and full of sunflower seeds like so many other ones .

Delivery is always quick too. 

17/01/2018

My birds love this food and I love how easy it is to order, also the delivery time is very fast too, so everyone is happy.

Duncan Brownlie
17/01/2018

Best parrott mix on the market , my african grey has been in great health since putting him on this mix 6 years ago.

Alastair Muir
01/01/2018

I have been feeding this to my Amazon for years after I discovered my local avian Vet. practice was using this mixture. Delivery has been prompt and FREE. So I will keep on feeding it, wild local birds eat the lefovers from the cage. 

Ms Horne
21/12/2017

Brilliant delivery really fast, great product I’ve been buying this seed for my African Grey for 10 years it’s been excellent thank you Tidymix

Mrs K
13/11/2017

Great quality product as usual. Quick delivery.

Amanda
08/11/2017

My African Grey and my Cockatoo love TidyMix Parrot Diet, they eat everything in the mix apart from the dry chilli. As I don't allow my birds to many peanuts i get to eat them and I wouldn't be eating peanuts from a parrot mix if they were not nice and tastys. I also eat some of the dried banana its lovely. 

Lizze
30/10/2017

Love everything about this product as do my birds except not a fan of having to pick out all the peanuts. 

04/10/2017

my parrot loves this food .. 😁

JC
27/10/2015

As always this bird food is A1, no waste and thoroughly enjoyed by my parrots.

Prappy
29/09/2017

High quality and fresh product with a healthy balanced nutritional seeds for our African Grey Parrot. Prompt delivery and reliable seller.

We love being able to donate our purchase towards other animal charities.  What's an excellent idea! Well done Tidy Mix.

22/09/2017

We have tried other diets for Lucky, but this is the only mix she will eat without getting an upset tummy.

henry
17/08/2017

best food for my 21 year old african grey little waste especailly as he is a very fussy eater.....what is left in his bowl goes out for the wild birds in the garden. love the fact the food is of such high quality.

Rockie
13/08/2017

Great service. Great prices. Fantastic product. Thank you.

phil
31/07/2017

Best food i have used for my african grey, All ways look good and delivered on time.

Jane Ingram
06/07/2017

Very good seed our parrot is 38 yrs and still going strong. Very good as it has no dust, it was recommended by a vet for our parrot because he was susceptible to breathing problems.

 

Linda
29/06/2017

This is the only seed mix our parrot has ever had, and she's certainly thriving.  It seems very good quality with no black sunflower seeds.  I eat the odd brazil nut and walnut myself!  Also, the delivery has always been very speedy.

Rachel Pywell
14/06/2017

Nigel Williams
13/06/2017

Good quality and variety in the mix. My female African Grey really enjoys it.

Jacky Herlihy
25/05/2017

My parrots love the food and I am happy knowing I'm giving them a good quality diet 

park keeper
22/10/2015

I have used TIDYMIX for years, excellent product, fast delivery and exceptional service.

N D Jackson
09/05/2017

Excellent food, good healthy mixture.  Good company to do business with, fast and efficent service.

perfect
06/05/2017

i'm sure i've done this before, 5* bought this for 17 years and it's the best product as it's NOT full of sunflower seeds like so many other foods.

BD
05/05/2017

High quality at a decent price. One of the best seed mixes around. Clean and easily taken to  by all my birds. Lessens the mess as well as there is not so many empty husks lying about which can only be a good thing. Highly recommended!!

28/04/2017

Bought an African grey and food supplied with it was mainly sunflower and pellets.

Now on a diet of fresh foods Tidymix and use sunflower as a treat or training .He now looks a lot healthier

Karl
23/04/2017

A very good clean parrot mix.

claudia cunningham
21/04/2017

Once upon a time we ran out of Tidy mix , we had to buy parrot mix from our local pet super store , our parrots didnt eat it . Never again !

Highly Recommended.
13/04/2017

Recommended by the vet when my Rosella became unwell due to being fed the wrong type of feed. Since switching to this it is now thriving. For good quality feed for your birds that is super value for money, I'd recommend this highly. 

11/04/2017

10/04/2017

Great mix, no wastage, could do with the addition of more dried fruit (although I could very well add my own). very prompt delivery, as always.

31/03/2017

Great product my African grey parrot loves it would recommend this seller & super fast delivery 

Parrot Diet
22/10/2015

we have been using TidyMix for a good number of years and found it to hit the mark with all of our birds, add to that the fast delivery and courteous way in which we have been dealt with over the years and it's no wonder we stay loyal to the brand.

"A top quality product" 

 

Terry & Nola

 

Had this when we were chicks
31/03/2017

31/03/2017

My two Amazon's love their food

I Would Buy This Product Again And Again!
20/03/2017

1) Smells Fresh 2) My Corella Cockatoo Loves This Food Because She Chooses Seed More Than Over Fruit And The More Variety Of Seed There Is The Better It Is For Her 3) She Has Started To Eat The Dried Banana Which She Always Threw Down With Other Brands 4) Great That It's Human Grade Which I Never Knew Existed 5) Product Looks Better In Person Than Photo 6) First Time Buyer/Shopper 7) 5 Star Rating From Me 8) Glad To See No More Picking Striped Sunflower seeds Out 9) So Far So Good 10) Love The Fruit In This Mix

trish
11/03/2017

we have been feeding our two greys tidymix for 20yrs. would not dare feed them any other seed mix they also have fresh veg every day.

11/03/2017

I would not feed my Parrott anything else apart from extra fresh veggies n fruits 

06/03/2017

Excellent product. 

Have used it for the life of our African Grey.
Others have been tested, but none have lasted!

Best price straight from seller - highly appreciate the better value.

Christine
23/02/2017

Great quality, my parrot loves this and no waste.

Linda
09/02/2017

Quality product used for a couple of years recommend highly 

LYNN BROWN BROWN
09/02/2017

LOVELY DIET VERY VARIED AND MY AFRICAN GREY REALLY ENJOYS IT!

ian griffiths
07/02/2017

All of my birds love this a great mix with very little wastage and mess 

Lola's mummy
18/10/2015

Lola loves her tidy mix diet. Always excellent service and prompt delivery. Thank you so much Lola is a healthy happy girl 

Mike
26/01/2017

Good quality product and very good delivery

David
10/01/2017

This a sustained one parrot for 18 year's 

Robert
31/12/2016

Very good and healthy food for my African Greys, delivered with 2-3 days. Well packed.

june
19/12/2016

great my birds love it

karen
13/12/2016

Been buying this for a good few years now my birds love it

Wouldnt give them anything else

Good clean mix

John
12/12/2016

Excellent Diet, Cannot Fault. Been buying from Tidy Mix since we saw them at the Parrot Society Sandown Show some 20+ years ago.

Julie simpson
20/11/2016

 

My flock love it + they look great

Einstein
13/11/2016

We have this production for our Parrot Einstein - He loves it, and it's got a great balanced diet.

Ttr1973
13/11/2016

Great product my African grey has been on this seed for 4 or 5 years and he loves it.

Clifford Piper
03/11/2016

The Parrot Diet is of excellent quality and my African Gray loves it. My only disappointment is the delivery charge to Scotland.

Biggles
18/10/2015

Great with fruit and vegetables keeps me healthy

B

Graham
16/10/2015

I rate the seed mixture 10 out of 10

I have used it for a number of years now

Would not use any other seed mixture

service is  excellent 10 out of 10

I would like to see Tidymix at the big bird shows

I may then want to buy other products

 

Tamela Burckhardt
13/10/2015

I love this product, it's the best that I've found in a seed mix. I tried pellets and felt my birds needed a more natural diets that they had a variaty of flavours to help inrich their lives. It's the only food I've found that all my rescue parrots will eat and love. Most other parrot seeds mixes are loaded with sunflower seed and monkey nuts that are horrably bad for them and your mix had less sunflower and no monkey nuts. I rescue birds and your seed mixes are the perfect for all my lost little souls.

Angela
12/10/2015

excellent as always, Gus loves it 

chatname
07/10/2015

My birds have been on this diet for 15 years and they are very healthy, I have a Goffins Cockatoo, Hahns Macaw and a Senegal, all rescues. I'm very particular about what I feed my birds, expecially as the little female Hahns who I've had since she was quite young hadn't been fed well before I got her and she had ricketts as a result, she is only about two thirds the size of a normal female Hahns Macaw and in spite of her previous problems is very active and playful though in spite of not being wing clipped she doesn't fly well and prefers to be carried around when she's not climbing and playing. All of my birds are fully feathered i.e. they don't pluck out feathers and there is no waste feeding Tidy Mix.

Geoff
06/10/2015

Great product our African Grey loves it, no waste as the left overs go out on the bird table for the wild birds to enjoy.

alex ma pherson
05/10/2015

Parrot diet very good the best i have ever had

Ash
04/10/2015

Nice clean seed no waste no shells to clean up birds love it 

Bilbo
03/10/2015

Excellent product, enjoyed for many years now.

C Potter
02/10/2015

Excellent product, my parrot has been on a Tidy Mix diet for nearly 20 years and she is thriving on it

Andrew
27/09/2015

My goffin loves this but still manages to throw out all the bits he not so keen on, but noware near as much gose out as other dried foods.  seems to satisfy him and he looks good on it.

 would also say that delivery very good and saves all that time driving around looking for something thats healthy.

He still preferes piza though!


< Click here to return to main product page