Basket 0 products
Basket Empty

All Reviews for 'Parrot Diet Medium Quantity'


91 reviews available.
The average score is 9 out of 10.

Mr Barnes
13/10/2020

The product ok. But your delivery service was abysmal this time. Maybe you should change you delivery company.

Bill
21/08/2020

High quality food, 2.3kg is the perfect size, quick delivery with excellent pre notification of ETA and driver name. We only use TidyMixDiets.

Meshelle
11/08/2020

My birds absalutley love this, they didnt seem to be looking their best on another food i was feeding so tried tidymix, they are completely different birds! Very healthy and happy! 

27/07/2020

Ordering for 13 years now never a discount 

Elaine
13/07/2020

Iv bought this parrot mix for years , I was recommended this diet by a parrot

breeder .

my African grey alway eats the food up 

and loves every bit of it , there are 

a good mix of exciting ingrediants in 

this mix so will give a good balanced diet

There are no sunflower seeds or rubbish 

that cause cholesterol problems in parrots.

A happy parrots means a happy owner . 

M Hewitt
11/04/2020

Tidymix is the best parrot food available.  My parrots have always enjoyed the mx.  I would recommend it to anyone who loves their parrots.  

Kim
10/04/2020

Percy seems tp like the mix, being OCD and on the spectrum somewhere betweeb crocodile and dinasor!

Megan
09/04/2020

Brilliant value, have been feeding this mix for many years and Pippin my Hahns macaw still loves it!

Dave
12/12/2019

Absolutely Brilliant food. My birds love it

Raj patel
28/11/2019

Very  Quick deliverer African gray had tidy mix  since he was a fledgling, it is a complete parrot food and made of ingredients that is  humans grade, my boy loves it

Honest Review
15/11/2019

Use this along with Harrison’s,find it tobo good quality and would recommend 

Polly
19/10/2019

05/09/2019

SD
29/08/2019

great food. My parrot loves it  and still getting used to new ingredients   Definitely recommend 

Ken S
27/06/2019

I like to buy in this size as it keeps fresh longer

Becky
23/05/2019

Highly recommend the parrot diet, I've kept my blue crowned conure on it for over 20 years, he's full feathered, extremely healthy and happy. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

21/05/2019

This product was recommended to me and it is everything that was described to me. Fully satisfied thank you! 

21/05/2019

BIGGY ONLY EATS THIS
16/04/2019

My yearly checkup at the bird specialist's are always all clear.. and in perfect weight for there age / size / activity..

 

    I ONLY USE TIDY MIX   

 

  ENOUGH SAID    

30/03/2019

I think Olive is happy to eat this bird seed. 

24/03/2019

06/03/2019

First class as always!

20/02/2019

Great product. Great service.

Brother B
17/02/2019

I mix this in my parrots main food daily to give them some different variety and they do enjoy it very much. Yes it’s more expensive but I feel the quality of the ingredients is evident and keeps my flock happy.

Biggy Smalls says yumm
09/02/2019

ONLY FEED FOR BIRDS ....   none of that pellet fake rubbish 

Merlin
05/02/2019

Merlin is a Janday Conure , the way he eats your parrot mix he likes it. He was bred in 2004 and it's the only food along with fruit  he has.

Helen
06/12/2018

Always excellent quality and prompt service. Thanks

Evelyn Rees
29/09/2018

This is a very good mix and our cockatiel loves it.  Keeps her healthy.

Karen Pearce
12/08/2018

wow ordered parrot tidymix and came in a few days .Good quality parrot food that my baby’s love .You get a lot for your money .I will be ordering again and i’m Going to order some other products to .Thank you so much .

31/07/2018

Fantastic product & service. Very helpfull. Im happy i can order the parrot diet with out peanuts. Thankyou.x

DM
05/08/2018

Excellent service and quality product

14/06/2018

Peter bone
01/06/2018

It’s a great change for the birds they love it , would recommend this food to every one with parrots . 

Thank you tidey mix from the flock x

Toni
14/05/2018

My parrot really likes this mix and I think it's great. This is the best food I think. 

Andrew M
28/03/2018

I used to feed my African Grey on a standard ‘deluxe’ parrot seed mix which was full of sunflower/monkey nuts until my vet informed me it was a poor seed diet. I gradually switched to the Tidymix Parrot Diet over a couple of months and can confirm it has been well received by my parrot. I supplement the seed diet with fresh vegetables/fruit.

 

18/02/2018

I have used tidymix before and have always been happy with the Hugh quality of seeds used.  My Amazon is the dustiest boy around but he is really enjoying his tidymix   super fast delivery and happy to see great packaging hardly any waste x

Angela
31/01/2018

Iam very happy with Tidymix or should i say my parrot is, it contains a variety of fruits, nuts and seed...there is no waste either..

I have fed my parrot this for about 5 years now and will continue to do so.

Patrice
28/01/2018

Outstanding product. No mess and my birds love it. Much healthier than other mixes. Recommended by my avian vet.

Martin Northampton
26/12/2017

Have used tidymix seed from day one always first class.

kwr
20/12/2017

Substantial mix with excellent quality food, always come back to this selection

12/12/2017

Reasonalble price and quick deliver and more important the parrot likes it

Pat smith
09/12/2017

This is Jasper, my Amazon's favourite food. I always get it direct from tidymix 

Glasgow
28/11/2017

my african grey won't eat anything else. Her plumage is stunning which is surprising as she won't take cal civet in any form.

so it must be down to tidymix diet.  Delivered within one day. Amazing service 

Deborah Simpson
13/09/2017

I've not really tried them on this yet but looks a nice mix only I'd take the peanuts out 

ValerieN18
05/09/2017

I have 2 African Greys and 2 Galah's and they all love TidyNix.  I have very little wastage and what is wasted gets used to feed the wild birds.

dawn
17/08/2017

happy with parrot food and delivery

10/07/2017

An all round mix, with just the right balance to keep a parrot healthy .....oh and the chickens love the leftovers!

 

10/10 I'd Buy Again And Again!
10/07/2017

I've been using this product for a long time now and I love it. There is so much in it compared to shop brands. Also I love the way I can pick the weight required as it means you can keep stocking up with what I require. I found that buying one big bulk bag in stores meant that it would go soon out of date but with TidyMixDiets I don't need to worry about anything going out of date as I just but the weight required. Laurenx

Annie
21/06/2017

Very good quality no waste. Value for money 

Midas
20/06/2017

Eclectus food
19/06/2017

Wonderful product.my eclectus is very very fussy about his food and tried this product and he loves it..will defintely be buying more.

Senegal Biggy Smalls says thanks
19/05/2017

Thanks for all your advice. 

 

smaller amount
06/05/2017

same perfect food, smaller amount, not sure what else i can say, i still buy it in various size amounts because i believe its the best food..........

DebbieB
17/04/2017

Excellent well balanced product loved by my Green Cheek Conure.

Rob
12/04/2017

Both my African Greys love this mix, it has everything good for them. And the good thing is it doesn't have sunflower seeds & Monkey nut shells which are bad for them.

11/04/2017

Gordon
18/02/2017

seen this product on a leaflet at the vets when my Africa grey went for nail trim I inquired to purchase advised only available on line.

gave me sample to try it was 2 days before he liked Now loves it after 25 years I suppose it would take a little time to adjust first class product

16/02/2017

I buy this product because it was recommended by a breeder and because my Timneh likes it. I tried others when my local shop stopped stocking TidyMix but have always returned to this product. My local shop said it was too expensive to stock but I find it economical because my bird eats all of it and it's not full of sunflower seeds as most other birdfoods are.

Carole Heap
15/01/2017

My very fussy African grey likes this food with the exception of the banana 

Jane Ingram
02/12/2016

This very good parrot mix was recommended by a vet as my parrot suffered from Aspergilosis twelve years ago which he is now free from.

I have been feeding him this since then, he is now 36 years old so it must be good.

Mrs JP
30/10/2016

Since feeding Tidy Mix , my grey's feathers are in better condition she seems happier in herself and there is so little waste.  I would highly recommend Tidy Mix seed every time .

Parrot loves it
30/09/2016

I used to feed this to my African greys years ago and for some reason changed to another food. After I changed, one parrot started plucking but there were other factors that could've caused that. I've recently tried it again and the feather plucker loves it and has her head in the bowl constantly. I am keeping my fingers crossed her feathers improve. 

Wratbag
22/09/2016

My African greys love this product one of them has been on it since he was 10 weeks and he is now 10 years old has lovely feathers and is in good condition.

He loves the fruit jelly cubes he puts them in his water and sucks them lol

i wouldn't use any other product

thanks Tidymix

Kam
18/09/2016

Mika my African grey absolutely loved this

15/09/2016

Good quality, plenty of variety

Marina
31/08/2016

Fab food, keeps our African Grey looking healthy and happy.

Excellent quality
20/07/2016

My parrot gets quite emotional as I start to fill his bowl. Loves this mix. Also the garlic sticks

Fiona
01/06/2016

Won't buy any other brand of parrot food. Has to be Tidy Mix everytime. Superb quality seed, nuts and grain. My parrots LOVE this food. Highly nutritious and human grade. What more could you ask for! This is the best parrot food on the market. I won't buy anything else!

susan lewis
13/04/2016

Always excellent quality and service I only use tidymix parrot diet for my grey as it's most definitely the best

Matthew
09/04/2016

My birds love this. Although next time might try them on the parakeet mix as their green cheeked conures and some of the ingredients are too big for them. 

Maureen
09/04/2016

We use this always for our african grey, he loves it and we know it is good quality.

Brilliant
25/03/2016

A fantastic mix for my boys, they love it. Excellent service from Tidymix. 

A good mix
14/03/2016

I have recently fostered an Orange Wing Amazon from birdline that was fed on pellets and we are trying to wean it off them, it seems to enjoy the Tidymix very much and thats after only a few days 

Tamela Burckhardt
10/03/2016

love tidy mix, and so do all my feathered friends. I rescue birds and I have never had any of them not love their tidy mix daily. Seed rating I would say 5++++ keeps my babies happy and healthy

Karon Manchester
06/03/2016

My Grey loves this mix it's really good quality and I wouldn't feed any other mix he still has fruit and vegetables

Marc
04/03/2016

Top quality food - our Amazonian loves this food and helps her be in great condition.

Sue Bioletti
04/02/2016

I have five parrots and all of them are fed on TidyMix parrot diet.  Have used this mix for nearly ten years now and my birds love their Tidymix diet (together with fresh fruit and veg), would never change to another product. Love the fact that kelp powder is added. I like the fact that it's fit for human consumption too, in fact it's so good I pinch some of the nuts when I feed my birds. Thanks everyone at Tidymix, I do appreciate you.

Harriet
31/01/2016

Perfect product.  My parrot loves this food and great value for money! 

Anne
02/01/2016

Arrived quickly and birds seem to like it!

Caz
02/01/2016

Great quality product ,always well packaged and with a prompt friendly service. Wouldn't go any where else . :-) thanks 

Helen
20/12/2015

Parrots love their tidy mix nothing is wasted recommend it to all parrot companions.

Irene
08/12/2015

Delivery very fast and well packed.. The seed looks fresh and has a good date life

Amanda Chattington
26/11/2015

Helen
25/11/2015

My Parrot loves this diet, a nice mix which she enjoys very much, seems everything in it she enjoys and there is hardly any waste. Excellent value for money.

Mungo Parrot
24/11/2015

Very tastey

Georgie
21/11/2015

Top quality and well loved by our parrot.  He has been having this food ever since we got him and he has remained happy and healthy on it

Thomas Thomson
16/11/2015

Value for money and Charlie the red bellied macaw loves his feed now. 

Great variety of seeds and fast and secure delivery of product, been using this mix for 3 years now will not use anything else.

-
04/11/2015

Great service, quick delivery, excellent quality product and price

GSDLADY
18/10/2015

Great quality food-consistent-very little waste, so works out as good value for money.

paulS
10/10/2015

I have a 36 year old African Grey Parrot who has been fed on Parrot Diet plus Fruit Treats for many years. The parrot likes them and is in fine healthy condition.

Parrot Diet
28/09/2015

My Conure loves the seeds, and very little wastage.


< Click here to return to main product page